lahabang.blogg.se

Fishing planet california unique carp
Fishing planet california unique carp






Unique grass carps in Weeping Willows don't grow over 38kg.

fishing planet california unique carp

When I saw the very big dorsal fin pop-up during a Danger In The Grass competition, I thought, the devs would surely ban me for fishing up a Germany trophy grass carp in the 45kg range.

fishing planet california unique carp

Occasionally, a competition bro gets dragged into a science experiment when that Mostly Harmless experiment goes awry: Breaker science isn't for everyone and doesn't necessarily have practical competition applications unless you have an adaptable mindset. They don't care so much about competing either. I share my weirder breaker science experiments with my breaker bros who enjoy breaking limit sizes small and large. I'm all about challenging the Fishing Engine. While I don't care much about competing, I do test competition and tournament instances to help my bros optimize their groundbait tactics. I get teased by my friends as being an overthinker.








Fishing planet california unique carp